• 1-866-SMS-MATH (767-6284)

A A A

Campuses - Spirit of Math Schools

Campus FinderSearch for a Spirit of Math campus near you.

Search Results

  • Burlington Campus
  • Trinity Christian School, 2170 Itabashi Way, Burlington, ON, L7M 5B3
  • Phone: 905-337-0170
  • Email: burlington@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Calgary North Campus
  • Vivo for Healthier Generations, 11950 Country Village Link NE, Calgary, AB, T3K 6E3
  • Phone: 403-450-3405
  • Email: calgary@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Calgary West Campus
  • Strathcona Community Centre, 277 Strathcona Dr. SW, Calgary, AB, T3H 2A4
  • Phone: 403-450-3405
  • Email: calgary@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Edison Campus
  • Neve Shalom, 250 Grove Avenue, Metuchen, NJ, 08840
  • Phone: 732-983-9960
  • Email: edison@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • High Park Campus
  • Swansea Town Hall, 95 Lavinia Ave., Toronto, ON, M6S 3H6
  • Phone: 416-223-1985 ext. 113
  • Email: highpark@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Newmarket Campus
  • Aurora Preparatory Academy, 81 Industrial Pkwy N., Aurora, ON, L4G 4C4
  • Phone: 905-918-2818 or
    289-319-0442
  • Email: newmarket@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Oakville Campus
  • John Knox Christian School, 2232 Sheridan Garden Dr, Oakville, ON L6J 7T1
  • Phone: 905-814-5050
  • Email: oakville@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Richmond Campus
  • Fraserview Church, 11295 Mellis Dr., Richmond, BC, V6X 1L8
  • Phone: 604-304-4032
  • Email: richmond@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Riverdale Campus
  • Estonian House, 958 Broadview Ave., Toronto, ON, M4K 2R6
  • Phone: 416-223-1985 ext. 113
  • Email: riverdale@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Scarborough Campus
  • Good Shepherd Community Church, 390 Bamburgh Cir., Toronto, ON, M1W 3X3
  • Phone: 416-223-1985 ext. 110
  • Email: scarborough@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Steveston Campus
  • Steveston United Church, 3720 Broadway St., Richmond, BC, V7E 4Y8
  • Phone: 604-304-4032
  • Email: richmond@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Thornhill Campus
  • Leo Baeck Day School, 36 Atkinson Ave., Thornhill, ON, L4J 8C9
  • Phone: 416-660-0499
  • Email: thornhill@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website
  • Vaughan Campus
  • St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church, 9860 Keele St, Vaughan, ON L6A 3Y4
  • Phone: 905-303-5300
  • Email: vaughan@spiritofmath.com
  • Visit: Campus Website

Headquarters

101-1446 Don Mills Rd,
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada M3B 3N3
  • Phone: +1-416-223-1985
  • Toll Free Number: 1-866-767-6284
  • Fax: +1-416-946-1902

Learn more about our Classes and Programs

Subscribe
Newsletter